Class Officers

President: Jeanine Donohue

Class Editors:  Katherine Dixon-Peugh and Farar Page Elliott

Reunion Managers: Jean Chey and Dwaraka Ganesan

Songmistresses: Kim Cline Gibney, Helen Strauch Harrison, Marla Manning, Melissa Orner

Communications Manager: Maya Amis

Annual Fund Class Chair: Annalisa Crannell



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *